No Vacancy

No Vacancy was formed with one idea in mind. It wasn’t about money, popularity or individual showmanship. It was always about the songs. Jim Kindler

[Vocals/Lead Guitar] and Tony Olean [Vocals/Bass] began writing together in 2008 and quickly found common ground in their styles. Paint pictures with lyrics, tell a story, don’t go overboard trying to sound current and play from the heart. This was the format for creating the signature No Vacancy sound. There debut album “Hop in the Front Seat of Life” was released April 2013 and features other great artists: J. Bones {The Curse of Sorrow}, Jeanne Zano {The Jeanne Zano Band}, “Stingray” Ray DelPriore, Joe Loftus and Jay Peston of JL Studios.